[nP] connect | Features

[nP]connect makes your POS activities more targeted

At the POS it is decided whether prospective customers become customers. But how do shop visitors experience and use the analogue offer? Which factors influence the buying process? Are the right products perfectly positioned and presented? Companies must understand and anticipate their customers' behavior in the store in order to plan effective POS promotions.

[nP]connect combines state-of-the-art analysis tools into a modular solution that uses in-store sensors to record and evaluate numerous relevant customer data, from visitor frequency, length of stay and movement patterns to emotions and gestures. The result is up-to-date consumer insights and valid data for monitoring and optimizing POS campaigns.

...and more efficient

Building on this knowledge, we develop individual concepts for holistic, customer-oriented experiences that will cause stationary sales to rise steeply.

[nP] connect | success story

How can customer data change your marketing?

The success story of the new STIHL brand shop STIHL City provides valuable impulses for the future of the stationary trade: Find out how digital technologies are revolutionizing the customer experience - and what opportunities this also offers for your store concept.

Download success story now!

[nP] connect | Use Cases

How [nP]connect brings our customers forward? - Like this, for example:

Interested? I look forward to your questions and exciting discussions about [nP]connect!

Erim Kansoy

Projects

+49 (0) 711 615544 159
Send an e-mail

[nP] connect | Features

[nP]connect macht Ihre POS-Aktivitäten zielgerichteter

Am POS entscheidet sich, ob Interessenten zu Kunden werden. Aber wie erleben und nutzen Ladenbesucher das analoge Angebot? Welche Faktoren beeinflussen den Kaufprozess? Sind die richtigen Produkte perfekt positioniert und präsentiert? Unternehmen müssen das Verhalten ihrer Kunden im Store verstehen und vorhersehen, um effektive POS-Aktionen zu planen.

[nP]connect kombiniert modernste Analyse-Werkzeuge zu einer modularen Lösung, die über Instore-Sensoren zahlreiche relevante Kundendaten erfasst und auswertet, von Besucherfrequenz, Verweildauer und Bewegungsmustern bis hin zu Emotionen und Gesten. So entstehen topaktuelle Consumer Insights und valide Daten zur Kontrolle und Optimierung der POS-Kampagnen.

...und effizienter

Aufbauend auf diesem Wissen entwickeln wir individuelle Konzepte für ganzheitliche, kundenorientierte Erlebnisse, die den stationären Abverkauf steil ansteigen lassen.

[nP] connect | Erfolgsstory

Wie können Kundendaten Ihr Marketing verändern?

Die Erfolgsstory des neuen STIHL-Markenshops STIHL City liefert wertvolle Impulse für die Zukunft des stationären Handels: Erfahren Sie, wie digitale Technologien das Kundenerlebnis revolutionieren – und welche Chancen das auch für Ihr Store-Konzept bietet.

Jetzt Erfolgsstory downloaden!

[nP] connect | Use Cases

Wie [nP]connect unsere Kunden voranbringt? - Zum Beispiel so:

Interessiert? Ich freue mich auf Ihre Fragen und spannende Gespräche rund um [nP]connect!

Erim Kansoy

Projekte

+49 711 615544-159

Projekte

E-Mail schreiben