[nP]creator | Features

[nP]creator makes your marketing more intelligent

Marketing departments are managing more complex campaigns than ever before - with individualized content for different markets, channels and end devices, with ever shorter production times and tighter budgets. Whether it's format adaptations of advertisements or flyer language versions for local trade partners: without support from intelligent software solutions, the efficient production of marketing media is hardly possible today.

[nP]creator is a modern publishing tool that automates workflows and manages templates, images and texts centrally. Marketing materials can be configured and delivered with just a few mouse clicks - not only digital products such as online banners, e-papers or social media posts, but also physical items such as brochures, POS equipment, give-aways or stock items. [nP]creator supports users with an intuitive user interface, flexible layouts and smart features such as live previews, quality checks and approval processes.

Intuitive
Flexible
Reporting
Scalable

...and more efficient

Butnetzwerk P provides much more than "just" a future-proof publishing platform: thanks to integrated reporting functions, the access figures to the generated advertising media are tracked and analysed in real time.

[nP]creator | try it out

Test [nP]creator now & design your own personal Christmas card!

Please open the editor on the desktop to use this function.

[nP]creator | Use Cases

How [nP]creator brings our customers forward? - Like this, for example:

Interested? I am looking forward to your questions and exciting discussions about [nP]creator!

Patrick Tosolini

Projects

+49 711 615544-165
Send an e-mail

[nP]creator | Features

[nP]creator macht Ihr Marketing intelligenter

Marketingabteilungen managen komplexere Kampagnen als je zuvor – mit individualisierten Inhalten für unterschiedliche Märkte, Kanäle und Endgeräte, bei immer kürzeren Produktionszeiten und straffen Budgets. Ob Formatanpassungen von Werbeanzeigen oder Flyer-Sprachversionen für lokale Handelspartner: Ohne Unterstützung durch intelligente Softwarelösungen ist die effiziente Produktion von Marketingmedien heute kaum noch möglich.

[nP]creator ist ein modernes Publishing-Tool, das Workflows automatisiert und Templates, Bilder und Texte zentral verwaltet. Mit wenigen Mausklicks lassen sich Marketingmaterialien konfigurieren und ausliefern – nicht nur digitale Produkte wie Onlinebanner, E-Papers oder Social-Media-Posts, sondern auch physische Artikel wie Broschüren, POS-Equipment, Give-aways oder Lagerware. [nP]creator unterstützt die Nutzer mit einer intuitiven Nutzeroberfläche, flexiblen Layouts und smarten Features wie einer Live-Vorschau, Qualitätsprüfungen und Freigabeprozessen.

Intuitiv
Flexibel
Reporting
Skalierbar

...und effizienter

netzwerk P liefert aber weit mehr als „nur“ eine zukunftsfähige Publishing-Plattform: Dank integrierter Reporting-Funktionen werden die Zugriffszahlen auf die generierten Werbemittel in Echtzeit getrackt und analysiert.

[nP]creator | Ausprobieren

Jetzt [nP]creator testen & persönliche Weihnachtskarte gestalten!

Bitte öffnen Sie den Editor auf dem Desktop um diese Funktion zu nutzen.

[nP]creator | Use Cases

Wie [nP]creator unsere Kunden voranbringt? - Zum Beispiel so:

Anpassung zentraler Marketing­kommunikation

Für unseren Kunden Mercedes-Benz PKW entwickelten wir eine Lösung zur lokalen Adaption und Ausspielung von zentral erstellten Broschüren.

Details

Interessiert? Ich freue mich auf Ihre Fragen und spannende Gespräche rund um [nP]creator!

Patrick Tosolini

Projekte

+49 711 615544-165

Projekte

E-Mail schreiben