[nP]vision | Features

[nP]vision makes your marketing more dynamic

Personalized messages on mobile devices are now a natural part of the communication mix. The next challenge is now to reach the target group offline and "out-of-home" at important touchpoints.digital displays offer great potential for staging, interaction and image building, from animated advertisements and product configurators at the POS to welcome or guidance systems in companies, museums and trade fairs to infotainment TV in hotels, restaurants, medical practices and waiting areas in public spaces.

With the help of [nP]vision, attention-grabbing digital signage solutions are created that offer real added value for a wide range of applications. Whether sales promotion or entertainment: the multimedia content can be played out location-, context- and target group-based, so that visitors, customers or employees are provided with the right information - in real time.

Planning
Movement
Consulting
Controlled
Independent

...and more creative

netzwerk P stands above all for independent advice. Together with our customers we analyse the initial situation, give recommendations for action and develop an individual solution. Here, not only do we focus on tailor-made digital signage concepts, we also take over the production of the content and provide tools for tracking and analysing user behaviour. Big plus: We create high-quality animated content from existing static image material, without the need for expensive video production.

  • Advice on the selection of suitable hardware and software solutions
  • Easy production of digital signage content, from storyboard to finished clip
  • Platform independent implementation
  • Campaign evaluation and campaign optimization
Inform now [nP]vision Consulting Workshop

Info sheet

Digital Signage:Communication of the future 

Personalized messages on mobile devices are now a natural part of the communication mix. The next challenge is now to reach the target group offline and "out of home" at important touch points. At the same time, the demand for experience and entertainment in the communication of information is increasing. Digital displays with animated content offer great potential here for staging, interaction and image building - and real service and entertainment added value.

Download Infosheet now!

[nP]vision | Use Cases

How [nP]vision moves our customers forward? - For example this way:

Interested? I am looking forward to your questions and exciting discussions about [nP]vision!

Kathrin Röben

Projects

‍+49 711 615544-195
Send an e-mail

[nP]vision | Features

[nP]vision macht Ihr Marketing bewegter

Personalisierte Botschaften auf mobilen Endgeräten sind mittlerweile selbstverständlicher Bestandteil im Kommunikationsmix. Die nächste Herausforderung ist es nun, die Zielgruppe auch offline und „out-of-home“ an wichtigen Touchpoints zu erreichen.Digitale Displays bieten hier großes Potenzial zur Inszenierung, Interaktion und Imagebildung, von animierten Werbeanzeigen und Produktkonfiguratoren am POS über Begrüßungs- oder Leitsysteme in Unternehmen, Museen und Messen bis hin zu Infotainment-TV in Hotels, Restaurants, Arztpraxen und Wartezonen in öffentlichen Räumen.

Mit Hilfe von [nP]vision entstehen aufmerksamkeitsstarke Digital-Signage-Lösungen, die einen echten Mehrwert für unterschiedlichste Einsatzbereiche bieten. Ob Verkaufsförderung oder Unterhaltung: Der multimediale Content kann orts-, kontext- und zielgruppenbasiert ausgespielt werden, so dass Besucher, Kunden oder Mitarbeiter mit den richtigen Informationen versorgt werden – in Echtzeit.

Planung
Bewegung
Beratung
Gesteuert
Unabhängig

...und kreativer

netzwerk P steht vor allem für unabhängige Beratung. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden analysieren wir die Ausgangssituation, geben Handlungsempfehlungen und entwickeln eine individuelle Lösung. Hierbei stehen nicht nur die maßgeschneiderten Digital-Signage-Konzepte im Vordergrund, wir übernehmen auch die Produktion der Inhalte und stellen Tools für das Tracking und die Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens zur Verfügung. Großer Pluspunkt: Wir gestalten hochwertig animierten Content aus bereits vorhandenem statischem Bildmaterial, ganz ohne teure Videoproduktion.

  • Beratung bei der Auswahl geeigneter Hard- und Softwarelösungen
  • Einfache Produktion von Digital-Signage-Content, vom Storyboard bis zum fertigen Clip
  • Plattformunabhängige Umsetzung
  • Kampagnen-Auswertung und Kampagnen-Optimierung
Jetzt informieren [nP]vision Beratungsworkshop

Infosheet

Digital Signage:Kommunikation der Zukunft 

Personalisierte Botschaften auf mobilen Endgeräten sind mittlerweile selbstverständlicher Bestandteil im Kommunikationsmix. Die nächste Herausforderung ist es nun, die Zielgruppe auch offline und „Out of Home“ an wichtigen Touchpoints zu erreichen. Gleichzeitig steigt der Anspruch an Erlebnis und Unterhaltung bei der Informationsvermittlung. Digitale Displays mit animiertem Content bieten hier großes Potenzial zur Inszenierung, Interaktion und Imagebildung – und einen echten Service- und Entertainment-Mehrwert.

Jetzt Infosheet downloaden!

[nP]vision | Use Cases

Wie [nP]vision unsere Kunden voranbringt? - Zum Beispiel so:

Interessiert? Ich freue mich auf Ihre Fragen und spannende Gespräche rund um [nP]vision!

Kathrin Röben

Projekte

‍+49 711 615544-195

Projekte

E-Mail schreiben