We have a vacancy for a student in Stuttgart for 01.10.2021:

Click here to join the meeting

YOU'RE ENJOYING THIS!

Your digital world doesn't just extend to Facebook and Instagram. You are fascinated by new technologies and are also interested in the business potential of digitalization. You want to get to know agile methods and work in cross-functional teams.

THIS IS WHY
YOU SHOULD APPLY

You want to acquire theoretical knowledge and immediately put newly acquired knowledge into practice. In addition to a sound basic knowledge of business administration, you want to learn about the technological challenges of digital transformation. You have already completed a commercial apprenticeship, but would like to further expand and deepen your spectrum. You are looking for a training company where your ideas are in demand.

THIS AWAITS YOU

A training position with personal responsibility and an open-minded and motivated team. Short communication channels, as we live flat hierarchies. Sharing knowledge, methods and resources is a matter of course for us, because only together can we be successful.

FIT?

Then apply with us - gladly without a photo, because only your motivation plays a role in our selection. Our team is diverse in terms of skills, experience, backgrounds and personalities and we are convinced that a lively diversity is an important driver for creativity.

Curious? Ready for change, even on a personal level?
Then we look forward to receiving your application

Margit Zehner

Human Resources

+49 (0) 711 615544 350

Projects

Apply now

Zum 01.10.2021 haben wir einen Studienplatz in Stuttgart zu besetzen:

Hier klicken, um an der Besprechung teilzunehmen

DAS MACHT DIR SPASS!

Deine digitale Welt erstreckt sind nicht nur auf Facebook und Instagram. Du bist fasziniert von neuen Technologien und interessierst dich auch für das betriebs-wirtschaftliche Potenzial der Digitalisierung. Du hast Lust, agile Methoden kennenzulernen und in crossfunktionalen Teams zu arbeiten.

DESHALB SOLLTEST 
DU DICH BEWERBEN

Du willst dir theoretisches Wissen aneignen und neu erworbene Kenntnisse sofort in die Praxis umsetzen. Neben einem fundierten betriebswirtschaftlichen Grundwissen willst du die technologischen Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation kennenlernen. Du hast bereits eine kaufmännische Ausbildung absolviert, möchtest aber dein Spektrum weiter ausbauen und vertiefen. Du suchst ein Ausbildungsunternehmen, bei dem deine Ideen gefragt sind.

DAS ERWARTET DICH

Ein Ausbildungsplatz mit Eigenverantwortung und ein aufgeschlossenes und motiviertes Team. Kurze Kommunikationswege, da wir flache Hierarchien leben. Wissen, Methoden und Ressourcen teilen ist für uns selbstverständlich, denn nur gemeinsam können wir erfolgreich sein.

PASST?

Dann bewirb dich bei uns – gerne ohne Foto, denn für unsere Auswahl spielt ausschließlich deine Motivation eine Rolle. Unser Team ist bunt in Bezug auf Fähigkeiten, Erfahrungen, Hintergründe und Persönlichkeiten und wir sind davon überzeugt, dass eine lebendige Vielfalt ein wichtiger Treiber für Kreativität ist.

Neugierig geworden? Bereit für den
Wandel, auch ganz persönlich?
Dann freuen wir uns auf deine Bewerbung.

Margit Zehner

Projekte

Jetzt bewerben