Initial situation

Initial situation

For the gradual opening of stationary trade during the Corona pandemic, regulations were made to continue to contain the incidence of infection. Among other things, shops are only allowed to receive customers if they have booked an appointment in advance and their visit is recorded. In order to enable consultation and service in the shops again, GRAVIS was looking for a suitable solution.

"With the help of smartervisit, we were able to offer our customers a great service to book appointments securely and in advance within a very short time. We were also able to guide walk-in customers easily to the booking platform via QR codes on the branches and resolve waiting times in front of the shop. We are very pleased with the solution, which works very easily for our customers and us and, through the wallet cards, creates the perfect link between booking online and recording the visit on site."
Roham Soleimani, GRAVIS

Initial situation

Solution

With the help of the booking platform "smartervisit", GRAVIS was able to welcome customers again after a very short initial setup. Through the intuitive adaptation of the design elements to the corporate design of the company and the integration on their own website, a consistent customer journey was mapped.

The customer can select the day and time slot via the booking calendar. After entering the data, the appointment is booked and the customer immediately receives an appointment confirmation and the option to save their personalised access card in the form of a wallet card. The customer can access this quickly and easily as soon as they reach the branch. On site, the booking can be verified contactlessly with the help of the "Doorkeeper" by scanning the individual QR code, which is displayed on the front of the wallet card. In the background, access is documented in order to make possible infection chains traceable. Further information on the back of the wallet card allows customers to cancel their bookings if necessary.

Initial situation

Result

Thanks to the quick and easy-to-use solution, GRAVIS was able to equip 40 branches across Germany with the Click & Meet solution. In the first month alone, over 7,000 bookings were made and compliance with the specifications was ensured. The consideration of individual opening hours and maximum permissible visitor numbers per branch offers maximum flexibility. In addition, it is possible to react quickly to adjustments within the regulations to curb the occurrence of infections. After the legal requirements have been relaxed, our solution is available as an additional service to simplify the arrangement of consultation or service appointments.

No items found.
No items found.

before:

After:

Interested? I look forward to answering your questions and having interesting discussions with you.

Dan Geiger

Projects

Send an e-mail

Ausgangssituation

Ausgangssituation

Für die schrittweise Öffnung des stationären Handels während der Corona-Pandemie wurden Regelungen getroffen, die das Infektionsgeschehen weiterhin eindämmen sollten. Geschäfte dürfen u. a. Kunden nur dann empfangen, wenn diese im Vorfeld einen Termin gebucht haben und ihr Besuch erfasst wird. Um Beratung und Service in den Filialen wieder zu ermöglichen, war GRAVIS auf der Suche nach einer passenden Lösung.

„Mithilfe von smartervisit konnten wir unseren Kunden innerhalb kürzester Zeit einen großartigen Service bieten, sicher und vorausschauend Termine zu buchen. Auch Laufkundschaft konnten wir über QR-Codes an den Filialen unkompliziert zur Buchungsplattform führen und Wartezeiten vor dem Geschäft auflösen. Wir freuen uns sehr über die Lösung, die für unsere Kunden und uns sehr einfach funktioniert und durch die Wallet-Karten die perfekte Verbindung zwischen der Buchung online und der Erfassung des Besuchs vor Ort schafft.“
Roham Soleimani, GRAVIS

Ausgangssituation

Lösung

Mithilfe der Buchungsplattform „smartervisit“ war es GRAVIS nach einer sehr kurzen Ersteinrichtung möglich, erneut Kunden zu empfangen. Durch die intuitive Anpassung der Designelemente an das Corporate Design des Unternehmens und die Integration auf der eigenen Website wurde eine konsistente Customer Journey abgebildet.

Über den Buchungskalender kann der Kunde Tag und Zeitfenster auswählen. Nach Eingabe der Daten wird der Termin gebucht und der Kunde erhält umgehend eine Terminbestätigung und die Möglichkeit, seine personalisierte Zutrittskarte in Form einer Wallet-Karte abzuspeichern. Darauf kann der Kunde schnell und einfach zugreifen, sobald er die Filiale erreicht hat. Vor Ort kann die Buchung mithilfe des „Doorkeepers“ kontaktlos per Scan des individuellen QR-Codes verifiziert werden, der auf der Vorderseite der Wallet-Karte abgebildet ist, verifiziert werden. Im Hintergrund wird der Zutritt dokumentiert, um mögliche Infektionsketten nachvollziehbar zu machen. Über weiterführende Informationen auf der Rückseite der Wallet-Karte kann der Kunde bei Bedarf seine Buchungen stornieren.

Ausgangssituation

Resultat

Durch die schnell und einfach einsetzbare Lösung konnte GRAVIS deutschlandweit 40 Filialen mit der Click-&-Meet-Lösung ausstatten. Allein im ersten Monat wurden über 7.000 Buchungen vorgenommen und die Konformität mit den Vorgaben gewährleistet. Die Berücksichtigung von individuellen Öffnungszeiten und max. zulässigen Besucherzahlen je Filiale bietet dabei maximale Flexibilität. Zudem kann auf Anpassungen innerhalb der Regelungen zur Eindämmung des Infektionsgeschehens schnell reagiert werden. Nach Lockerung der gesetzlichen Vorgaben steht unsere Lösung als zusätzlicher Service zur vereinfachten Vereinbarung von Beratungs- oder Serviceterminen zur Verfügung.

No items found.
No items found.

vorher:

nachher:

Interessiert? Ich freue mich auf Ihre Fragen und spannende Gespräche.

Dan Geiger

Projekte

E-Mail schreiben