Competencies | Consulting

Consulting.
Analytical. Holistic. Sustainable.

Your customers expect the best experience. Analogue and digital. Seamless interaction. At every point in time, at every touch point. This growing complexity constantly opens up new possibilities. However, it also imposes high requirements on your marketing communication: What does the perfect customer journey look like? What expectations do your customers have of products, processes and services? And how do innovative technologies contribute to a targeted and quantifiable use of your budget?

Consulting, as we understand it, is always targeted and end-to-end. These aren't only concepts. It's about recommendations for action that work and are economically efficient. We advise analytically, strategically and operatively – from optimising your marketing process via user experience and innovation management to precise technical solutions.We help you to tap into the topics of the future, structure objectives, operationalise processes and evaluate results. Based on valid data. Visionary, yet practice-oriented. As a sparring partner, signalman and solution seeker. Your experts, engaged in agile work with our experts. Together, we'll rethink your marketing communication. Consistently from the perspective of your customers.

Competencies | Consulting | Use Cases

How consulting moves our clients forward?

Competencies | Marketing IT

Marketing IT.
Tech-savvy. Integrated. Neutral.

Customer-orientation is inseparably linked to automation, digitalisation and individualisation: Data must be collected and interpreted, content must be organised and communicated in a way that is specific to each channel. Reliable, in real time and cost effective. Intelligent technologies are therefore a prerequisite for designing innovative customer experiences.

We'll bring your marketing IT into the modern age, make complex workflows easier and your teamwork more effective. We think in terms of customer expectations and create meaningful technologies. We'll analyse your existing infrastructure, advise you on how to improve it and support your team during implementation. How do you benefit? As a neutral technology partner, we make our selections from products by leading providers regardless of manufacturer – with economic prudence, according to transparent criteria and tailored to your objectives.

Competencies | Marketing IT | Use Cases

How marketing IT drives our customers forward?

Competencies | Marketing Support

Marketing Support.
Economical. Secure. Reliable.

Companies that attract and retain the right customers in a targeted manner create the basis for profitable growth. The professional management of the customer experience is therefore more important than ever, because your customers expect a perfect shopping experience: convenient, seamless, personalized. The(digital) touchpoint diversity makes the customer journey more fragmented and complex, but also offers new opportunities for communication and interaction. High-quality data - and the competence to interpret it - are the basis for optimizing the customer experience.

Competencies | Marketing Support | Use Cases

How marketing support moves our customers forward?

Competencies | B2B E-Commerce

B2B E-Commerce.
Efficient. Networked. Scalable. 

Many companies have recognized the potential of digitalization for B2B sales, but usually do not fully exploit the potential. After all, successful B2B e-commerce is more than an
online shop or digitized catalogs: Products that require explanation, large shopping carts, individual customer relationships, and long decision-making processes with many stakeholders make B2B e-commerce a strategic and technological challenge. 

Competencies | B2B E-Commerce | Use Cases

How B2B e-commerce drives our customers forward?

Competencies | Customer Journey

Customer Journey.
Customer-centric. Data-driven. Future-oriented.

Companies that specifically attract and sustainably retain the right customers create the basis for profitable growth. The professional management of the customer experience is therefore becoming more important than ever, because your customers expect a perfect shopping experience: convenient, seamless, personalised. The (digital) touchpoint diversity makes the customer journey more fragmented and complex, but also offers new opportunities for communication and interaction. High-quality data - and the competence to interpret it - are the basis for optimising the customer experience.

Competencies | Customer Journey | Use Cases

How customer journey moves our customers forward? - Like this, for example:

Kompetenzen | Beratung

Beratung.
Analytisch. Ganzheitlich. Nachhaltig.

Ihre Kunden erwarten das beste Erlebnis. Analog und digital. Zu jedem Zeitpunkt, an jedem Touchpoint. Diese Komplexität eröffnet neue Möglichkeiten. Sie stellt aber auch hohe Anforderungen an Ihre Marketingkommunikation: Wie sieht die perfekte Customer Journey aus? Welche Erwartungen haben Ihre Kunden an Produkte, Prozesse und Services? Und was tragen innovative Technologien dazu bei, Ihr Budget zielgerichtet und messbar einzusetzen?

Wir beraten analytisch, strategisch und operativ und helfen Ihnen, wichtige Zukunftsthemen zu erschließen – von der Optimierung Ihrer Marketingprozesse über UX und Innovationsmanagement bis hin zu passgenauen technischen Lösungen. Visionär, aber praxisorientiert. Auf Basis valider Daten und mit Handlungsempfehlungen, die wirtschaftlich effizient sind. Gemeinsam denken wir Ihre Marketingkommunikation neu.

Kompetenzen | Beratung | Use Cases

Wie Beratung unsere Kunden voranbringt?

Kompetenzen | Marketing-IT

Marketing-IT.
Technikbegeistert. Integriert. Neutral.

Kundenzentrierung ist untrennbar mit Automatisierung, Digitalisierung und Individualisierung verbunden: Daten müssen gesammelt und interpretiert, Content organisiert und kanalspezifisch ausgespielt werden. Zuverlässig, in Echtzeit und kosteneffizient. Intelligente Technologien sind deshalb Voraussetzung für die Gestaltung innovativer Kundenerlebnisse.

Wir bringen Ihre Marketing-IT auf Neuzeit. Dabei denken wir von den Kundenerwartungen her und leiten sinnvolle Technologien ab. Wir analysieren Ihre bestehende Infrastruktur, beraten Sie zu Verbesserungen und unterstützen Ihr Team bei der Umsetzung. Ihr Vorteil: Als neutraler Technologiepartner wählen wir herstellerunabhängig aus den Angeboten führender Anbieter aus – mit ökonomischer Vernunft, nach transparenten Kriterien und abgestimmt auf Ihre Ziele.

Kompetenzen | Marketing-IT | Use Cases

Wie Marketing-IT unsere Kunden voranbringt?

Kompetenzen | Marketing-Support

Marketing-Support.
Wirtschaftlich. Sicher. Zuverlässig.

Unternehmen, die gezielt die richtigen Kunden gewinnen und nachhaltig binden, schaffen die Grundlage für profitables Wachstum. Das professionelle Management des Kundenerlebnisses wird deshalb wichtiger denn je, denn Ihre Kunden erwarten ein perfektes Einkaufserlebnis: komfortabel, nahtlos, personalisiert. Die (digitale) Touchpoint-Vielfalt macht die Customer Journey zwar fragmentierter und komplexer, bietet aber auch neue Chancen zur Kommunikation und Interaktion. Hochwertige Daten – und die Kompetenz, diese zu interpretieren – sind die Grundlage für die Optimierung der Customer Experience.

Kompetenzen | Marketing-Support | Use Cases

Wie Marketing-Support unsere Kunden voranbringt?

Kompetenzen | B2B E-Commerce

B2B E-Commerce.
Effizient. Vernetzt. Skalierbar. 

Viele Unternehmen haben das Potenzial der Digitalisierung für den B2B-Vertrieb erkannt, schöpfen das Potenzial aber meist nicht voll aus. Denn erfolgreicher B2B E-Commerce ist mehr als ein
Online-Shop oder digitalisierte Kataloge: Erklärungsbedürftige Produkte, große Warenkörbe, individuelle Kundenbeziehungen und lange Entscheidungsprozesse mit vielen Beteiligten machen B2B E-Commerce zu einer strategischen und technologischen Herausforderung. 

Kompetenzen | B2B E-Commerce  | Use Cases

Wie B2B E-Commerce unsere Kunden voranbringt?

Kompetenzen | Customer Journey

Customer Journey.
Kundenzentriert. Datenbasiert. Zukunftsorientiert.

Unternehmen, die gezielt die richtigen Kunden gewinnen und nachhaltig binden, schaffen die Grundlage für profitables Wachstum. Das professionelle Management des Kundenerlebnisses wird deshalb wichtiger denn je, denn Ihre Kunden erwarten ein perfektes Einkaufserlebnis: komfortabel, nahtlos, personalisiert. Die (digitale) Touchpoint-Vielfalt macht die Customer Journey zwar fragmentierter und komplexer, bietet aber auch neue Chancen zur Kommunikation und Interaktion. Hochwertige Daten – und die Kompetenz, diese zu interpretieren – sind die Grundlage für die Optimierung der Customer Experience.

Kompetenzen | Customer Journey | Use Cases

Wie Customer Journey unsere Kunden voranbringt? - Zum Beispiel so: