Our team in Stuttgart is looking for support in

Click here to join the meeting

YOU'RE ENJOYING THIS!

You love to keep several balls in the air at the same time. Whether it's visitor reception, telephone switchboard, processing the mail or courier and parcel deliveries. You're the one who pulls all the strings together. The back office with its many tasks - ordering office supplies, writing outgoing invoices, CRM data maintenance and much more - is also in organised hands with you. - is in organised hands with you.

THIS IS WHY
YOU SHOULD APPLY

You are curious, want to fully exploit your potential and develop yourself further. You are looking for an employer where your ideas are in demand. Through your training or previous work, you already have experience or you are a career changer and want to take on new challenges.

THIS AWAITS YOU

A workplace with a lot of personal responsibility and an open-minded and motivated team. Short communication channels, as we live flat hierarchies. Sharing knowledge, methods and resources is a matter of course for us, because only together can we be successful.

FIT?

Then apply with us - gladly without a photo, because only your professional qualifications play a role in our selection. Our team is diverse in terms of skills, experience, backgrounds and personalities and we are convinced that a lively diversity is an important driver for creativity.

Curious? Ready for change, even on a personal level?
Then we look forward to receiving your application

Margit Zehner

Human Resources

+49 (0) 711 615544 350

Projects

Apply now

Unser Team in Stuttgart sucht Unterstützung im

Hier klicken, um an der Besprechung teilzunehmen

DAS MACHT DIR SPASS!

Du liebst es, gleichzeitig mehrere Bälle in der Luft zu halten. Ob Besucherempfang, Telefonzentrale, Bearbeitung der Post oder der Kurier- und Paketsendungen. Bei dir laufen die Fäden zusammen. Auch das Backoffice mit seinen vielseitigen Aufgaben – Bestellung von Büromaterial, Schreiben der Ausgangsrechnungen, CRM-Datenpflege u. v. m. – ist bei dir in organisierten Händen.

DESHALB SOLLTEST 
DU DICH BEWERBEN

Du bist neugierig, willst dein Potenzial voll ausschöpfen und dich weiterentwickeln. Du suchst einen Arbeitgeber, bei dem deine Ideen gefragt sind. Durch deine Ausbildung oder bisherige Tätigkeit bringst du bereits Erfahrung mit oder bist Quereinsteiger und stellst dich neuen Herausforderungen.

DAS ERWARTET DICH

Ein Arbeitsplatz mit viel Eigenverantwortung und ein aufgeschlossenes und motiviertes Team. Kurze Kommunikationswege, da wir flache Hierarchien leben. Wissen, Methoden und Ressourcen teilen ist für uns selbstverständlich, denn nur gemeinsam können wir erfolgreich sein.

PASST?

Dann bewirb dich bei uns – gerne ohne Foto, denn für unsere Auswahl spielt ausschließlich deine fachliche Qualifikation eine Rolle. Unser Team ist bunt in Bezug auf Fähigkeiten, Erfahrungen, Hintergründe und Persönlichkeiten und wir sind davon überzeugt, dass eine lebendige Vielfalt ein wichtiger Treiber für Kreativität ist.

Neugierig geworden? Bereit für den
Wandel, auch ganz persönlich?
Dann freuen wir uns auf deine Bewerbung.

Margit Zehner

Projekte

Jetzt bewerben