Our team is looking for support in

Click here to join the meeting

YOU'RE ENJOYING THIS!

You love the digital world and think in creative solutions. Whether exciting MarTech or web projects, e-commerce, online configurators or multichannel communication for newsletters, for example. You develop new technical solutions for our customers or integrate solutions into existing tech stacks. You are a permanent member of the respective project team and work together with customer consultants and internal experts in an agile manner from the strategy to the conception and implementation of the project. Customers and colleagues appreciate your consulting, your presentation skills and your unbeatable organizational talent.

THIS IS WHY
YOU SHOULD APPLY

You are curious, want to fully exploit your potential and develop yourself further. You are looking for an employer where your ideas are in demand. You have completed a degree or equivalent professional training with a focus on business administration, computer science or business informatics and already have experience with Scrum or other project management tools or methods.

THIS AWAITS YOU

A workplace with a lot of personal responsibility and an open-minded and motivated team. Short communication channels, as we live flat hierarchies. Sharing knowledge, methods and resources is a matter of course for us, because only together can we be successful.

FIT?

Then apply with us - gladly without a photo, because only your professional qualifications play a role in our selection. Our team is diverse in terms of skills, experience, backgrounds and personalities and we are convinced that a lively diversity is an important driver for creativity.

Curious? Ready for change, even on a personal level?
Then we look forward to receiving your application

Margit Zehner

Human Resources

+49 (0) 711 615544 350

Projects

Apply now

Unser Team sucht Unterstützung im

Hier klicken, um an der Besprechung teilzunehmen

DAS MACHT DIR SPASS!

Du liebst die digitale Welt und denkst in kreativen Lösungen. Ob spannende MarTech- oder Webprojekte, E-Commerce, Online-Konfiguratoren oder Multichannel-Kommunikation für beispielsweise Newsletter. Du entwickelst neue technische Lösungen für unsere Kunden oder integrierst Lösungen in bestehende Tech-Stacks. Du bist ein festes Mitglied im jeweiligen Projektkreis und arbeitest gemeinsam mit Kundenberatern und internen Experten von der Strategie über die Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung des Projekts agil zusammen. Kunden und Kollegen*innen schätzen deine Beratung, deine Präsentationskompetenz sowie dein unschlagbares Organisationstalent.

DESHALB SOLLTEST 
DU DICH BEWERBEN

Du bist neugierig, willst dein Potenzial voll ausschöpfen und dich weiterentwickeln. Du suchst einen Arbeitgeber, bei dem deine Ideen gefragt sind. Du hast ein Studium oder eine gleichwertige Berufsausbildung mit Schwerpunkt Betriebswirtschaft, Informatik oder Wirtschaftsinformatik absolviert und bereits Erfahrung mit Scrum oder anderen Projektmanagement-Tools oder -Methoden.

DAS ERWARTET DICH

Ein Arbeitsplatz mit viel Eigenverantwortung und ein aufgeschlossenes und motiviertes Team. Kurze Kommunikationswege, da wir flache Hierarchien leben. Wissen, Methoden und Ressourcen teilen ist für uns selbstverständlich, denn nur gemeinsam können wir erfolgreich sein.

PASST?

Dann bewirb dich bei uns – gerne ohne Foto, denn für unsere Auswahl spielt ausschließlich deine fachliche Qualifikation eine Rolle. Unser Team ist bunt in Bezug auf Fähigkeiten, Erfahrungen, Hintergründe und Persönlichkeiten und wir sind davon überzeugt, dass eine lebendige Vielfalt ein wichtiger Treiber für Kreativität ist.

Neugierig geworden? Bereit für den
Wandel, auch ganz persönlich?
Dann freuen wir uns auf deine Bewerbung.

Margit Zehner

Projekte

Jetzt bewerben