About nP | Values

Common values – The compass that guides our everyday work

Every day, we make many decisions in an environment with dynamic projects and rapidly changing challenges. This makes it all the more important to have a common operational framework that provides colleagues, clients and partners with guidance. Our values are binding guiding principles for our conduct, actions and direction, not only for each individual operational decision, but also for our vision as a company and our strategic approach to transformation. These aren't just pretty words. It's about identification, trust and security. These brand and company values are a powerful and motivating guiding light for our work, inside and out. Our values aren't set in stone – they develop, evolve, are substantiated, come to life and change from within the company as a whole. Our goal is to create a culture characterised by inspiration, curiosity, courage, versatility and a sense of personal responsibility, so that potential opens up, cooperation is fun, and our clients gain new added value from change understood in positive terms.

Bold

Consulting needs courage, openness and an honest opinion – often discussion and clear boundaries too. It is our job to question things – at the end of the day, we want to find the best solution to your challenges.

Authentic

We work on an equal footing together with our clients and partners. People at netzwerk are not attention seekers, but are engaged pilots of change, both for you and for us. Always appreciative, respectful and collaborative.

Efficient

We don't just talk about it; we see ourselves as people who make things possible. With fixed targets and quantifiable success. Our customers value the fact that we are happy to take on responsibility for the performance of our projects – capably and confidently.

"We are connected with our customers and employees through appreciation, trust and knowledge of the values that unite us."
Claudia Berkenhoff, netzwerk P GmbH partner
About nP | Identity

Flexibility needs focus – Our answer to dynamic markets

Whether we're digitalising local trade in a smart way or rolling out an international content marketing platform, we support customers from small- and medium-sized enterprises and corporations as a strategic partner, problem solver and process designer. With timely and scalable solutions for a successful customer experience, online and offline, B2C and B2B. In doing so, we rely on data-driven marketing communication, intelligent IT systems and consistent process automation. Quantifiable and sustainable.

We therefore work with our customers to develop concepts for modern marketing communication that allows maximum flexibility, but always has clear objectives. "Find the best possible solution for every customer and put it reliably into practice!" – This is the defining DNA of netzwerk P.

1300
Projects 2020
35
Customers
9 million
Euro turnover 2020

from left to right: Frank Rayker, Jens Leven, Claudia Berkenhoff, Thomas Bausch

This is made possible by our team of more than 70 experienced specialists and decision-makers in Berlin and Stuttgart, who turn current challenges into opportunities with vision and courage – both for us and our customers. Together with Jens Leven and Thomas Bausch – two long-term employees who have already successfully planned and overseen netzwerk P's transformation to an agile organisation – you as management, along with Claudia Berkenhoff and Frank Rayker, will be part of an experienced leadership quartet that is best equipped for the tasks of the future.

"Our motto: Find the perfect trio of system, process and people!"
Jens Leven, Managing Director, netzwerk P GmbH
About nP | Innovation

Innovation – Our day-to-day business

Anticipating trends – and in the best case, being an active part of them – is becoming a decisive factor for success. This is not only about creativity and inventiveness, but much more about the ability to filter ideas strategically, assessing them and getting them on the road quickly.Successful innovation management creates parameters that empower employees to transform ideas, knowledge and technologies into market-relevant innovations.

With this holistic approach, we support our customers in creating efficient innovation management systems – not only for communications and marketing solutions, but also for digitising processes and developing smart services and new business models. We provide consulting, analyse data, select techniques for ideas and validation, introduce technical tools and support production up to a successful market launch. With us, the rights ideas become reality.

Über nP | Werte

Gemeinsame Werte – der Kompass für unsere tägliche Arbeit

Wir bewegen uns in einem dynamischen Umfeld. Umso wichtiger wird ein gemeinsamer Handlungsrahmen, der Kollegen, Kunden und Partnern Identifikation und Orientierung bietet. Unsere Werte sind verbindliche Leitplanken für jede einzelne operative Entscheidung, aber auch für unsere Unternehmensvision und die strategische Gestaltung von Transformation. Diese Werte werden nicht vom Management vorgegeben, sondern entwickeln, konkretisieren und verändern sich aus dem gesamten Unternehmen heraus. Unser Ziel ist eine Kultur, die von Neugier, Mut und Selbstverantwortung geprägt ist. Damit sich Potenziale entfalten, Zusammenarbeit Spaß macht und aus positiv verstandenem Wandel neue Mehrwerte für unsere Kunden entstehen.

couragiert

Beratung braucht Mut, Offenheit und eine ehrliche Meinung – manchmal auch Diskurs und klare Kante. Es ist unsere Aufgabe, Dinge zu hinterfragen – schließlich möchten wir die beste Lösung für Ihre Herausforderung finden.

authentisch

Wir gestalten die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und Partnern auf Augenhöhe. Netzwerker sind keine Selbstdarsteller, sondern engagierte Treiber Ihres und unseres eigenen Wandels. Immer wertschätzend, respektvoll und partnerschaftlich.

leistungsstark

Wir reden nicht nur, sondern wir sehen uns als Möglich-Macher. Mit festem Ziel und messbarem Erfolg. Unsere Kunden schätzen, dass wir gerne Verantwortung für die Performance unserer Projekte übernehmen – kompetent und souverän.

„Mit unseren Kunden und Mitarbeitern verbindet uns Wertschätzung, Vertrauen und das Wissen um die uns verbindenden Werte.“
Claudia Berkenhoff, Partnerin netzwerk P GmbH

Über nP | Identität

Flexibilität braucht Fokus – unsere Antwort auf dynamische Märkte

Die Rahmenbedingungen, in denen Unternehmen heute agieren, ändern sich schneller als je zuvor. Aber ist Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit allein die richtige Antwort? Wir sind überzeugt: Mehrwerte und Wettbewerbsvorteile entstehen nur im Zusammenspiel zwischen Flexibilität und Fokus. Veränderung braucht Richtung, Agilität braucht Vision. Wir unterstützen Mittelstands- und Konzernkunden als strategischer Partner, Problemlöser und Prozessgestalter. Mit skalierbaren Lösungen für eine erfolgreiche Customer Experience, online und offline, B2C und B2B. Dabei setzen wir auf eine datengetriebene Marketingkommunikation, intelligente IT-Systeme und konsequente Prozessautomatisierung. Messbar und nachhaltig.

Wir arbeiten mit unseren Kunden deshalb an Konzepten für eine moderne Marketingkommunikation, die maximale Flexibilität ermöglicht, aber immer aufklare Ziele ausgerichtet ist.  „Finde die bestmögliche Lösung für jeden Kunden und setze sie zuverlässig um!“ – dieser Anspruch bestimmt die DNA von netzwerk P.

2.100
Projekte 2019
28
Kunden
14 Mio.
Euro Umsatz 2019

v. l.n.r.: Frank Rayker, Jens Leven, Claudia Berkenhoff, Thomas Bausch

Möglich macht dies unser Team aus mehr als 70 erfahrenen Spezialisten und Machern in Berlin und Stuttgart, die mit Visionen und Mut die aktuellen Herausforderungen in Chancen verwandeln – für uns und unsere Kunden. Jens Leven und Thomas Bausch – zwei langjährige Netzwerker, die bereits die Transformation von netzwerk P zur agilen Organisation erfolgreich geplant und begleitet haben – bilden als Geschäftsführung gemeinsam mit Claudia Berkenhoff und Frank Rayker ein erfahrenes Führungsquartett, das bestens für die Aufgaben der Zukunft gerüstet ist.

„Unser Anspruch: Finde den perfekten Dreiklang aus System, Prozess und Mensch!“
Jens Leven, Geschäftsführer netzwerk P GmbH

Über nP | Innovation

Innovation – unser Daily Business

Trends zu antizipieren – und im besten Fall aktiv mitzugestalten – wird in Zukunft zum entscheidenden Erfolgsfaktor. Dabei geht es nicht nur um Kreativität, sondern vielmehr um die Fähigkeit, Ideen strategisch zu filtern, zu bewerten und schnell „auf die Straße“ zu bringen. Ein erfolgreiches Innovationsmanagement schafft deshalb Rahmenbedingungen, die die Mitarbeiterbefähigen, Ideen, Wissen und Technologien in marktrelevante Innovationen zu verwandeln.

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden beim Aufbau eines effizienten Innovationsmanagements – nicht nur für Kommunikations- und Marketinglösungen, sondern auch für die Digitalisierung von Prozessen, die Entwicklung smarter Services und neuer Geschäftsmodelle. Wir beraten, werten Daten aus, wählen Ideations- und Validierungstechniken aus, führen technische Tools ein und begleiten die Produktifizierung bis zur erfolgreichen Markteinführung. Mit uns werden die richtigen Ideen Realität.