MarTech Consulting.
Enthusiastic about technology. Integrated. Neutral.

Customer centricity is inextricably linked to automation, digitalisation and individualisation. We think from customer expectations and derive meaningful technologies for your MarTech solutions. In doing so, we analyse your existing tools, processes and data, suggest improvements and support your team in implementing them.

Non-binding initial consultation
MarTech Consulting | Process

Sounds complicated? We support you in the martech implementation with our proven process model.

1. needs analysis

In an initial workshop, our MarTech consultants work with your experts to analyse your existing marketing IT infrastructure, talk about your goals and the status quo of your customer journey.

2 MarTech strategy

Based on the results of the workshop, we develop an individual strategy for your use of MarTech - tailored to your customers and marketing goals. For this purpose we also structure your data and develop recommendations on how you can further improve data collection, data organisation and data quality.

3. conception of the IT landscape

In line with your MarTech strategy, we design a tool landscape of specialised solutions or complex, integrated suites. If it makes sense, we also integrate existing tools or in-house programming into your MarTech architecture.

4. commissioning

If you wish, our MarTech experts will take care of the implementation of the selected tools, i.e. we will hand over ready-to-use technologies or support your team selectively as required.

5. fine adjustment

After the go-live of your MarTech solution, our analytics experts evaluate the performance of your marketing campaigns on request and give impulses on how you can further optimise your strategy - for example by means of personalisation and automation.

MarTech Consulting | Disciplines

Our focus
in MarTech consulting is on:

MarTech Consulting | Use Cases

How MarTech consulting moves our clients forward? - Like this, for example:

Interested? I look forward to answering your questions and having interesting discussions with you.

Manuel Kohler

Projects

+49 (0) 711 615544 550
Send an e-mail

MarTech-Beratung.
Technikbegeistert. Integriert. Neutral.

Kundenzentrierung ist untrennbar mit Automatisierung, Digitalisierung und Individualisierung verbunden. Wir denken von den Kundenerwartungen her und leiten sinnvolle Technologien für Ihre MarTech-Lösungen ab. Dabei analysieren wir Ihre bestehenden Tools, Prozesse und Daten, schlagen Verbesserungen vor und unterstützen Ihr Team bei der Umsetzung.

Unverbindliche Erstberatung
Das Bild zeigt ein sich drehendes Prozess-Modell
MarTech-Beratung | Prozess

Klingt kompliziert? Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Martech-Implementierung mit unserem bewährten Vorgehensmodell.

1. Bedarfsanalyse

In einem ersten Workshop analysieren unsere MarTech-Berater gemeinsam mit Ihren Experten Ihre bestehende Marketing-IT-Infrastruktur, sprechen über Ihre Ziele und den Status quo Ihrer Customer Journey.

2. MarTech-Strategie

Aufbauend auf den Workshop-Ergebnissen erarbeiten wir eine individuelle Strategie für Ihren MarTech-Einsatz – passgenau zu Ihren Kunden und Marketingzielen. Dafür strukturieren wir auch Ihre Daten und entwickeln Empfehlungen, wie Sie die Datenerhebung, Datenorganisation und Datenqualität weiter verbessern können.

3. Konzeption IT-Landschaft

Passend zu Ihrer MarTech-Strategie gestalten wir eine Tool-Landschaft aus spezialisierten Lösungen oder komplexen, integrierten Suiten. Falls sinnvoll, integrieren wir in Ihre MarTech-Architektur auch vorhandene Tools oder Eigenprogrammierungen.

4. Inbetriebnahme

Wenn Sie möchten, kümmern sich unsere MarTech-Experten um die Implementierung der ausgewählten Tools, d. h. wir übergeben Ihnen einsatzbereite Technologien oder unterstützen Ihr Team punktuell nach Bedarf.

5. Feinjustierung

Nach dem Go-live Ihrer MarTech-Lösung werten unsere Analytics-Experten auf Wunsch die Performance Ihrer Marketingaktionen aus und geben Impulse, wie Sie Ihre Strategie weiter optimieren können – beispielsweise mittels Personalisierung und Automatisierung.

MarTech-Beratung | Disziplinen

Dabei liegt unser Fokus
in der MarTech-Beratung auf:

MarTech-Beratung | Use Cases

Wie MarTech Beratung unsere Kunden voranbringt? – Zum Beispiel so:

Interessiert? Ich freue mich auf Ihre Fragen und spannende Gespräche.

Manuel Kohler

Projekte

+49 711 615544-550
E-Mail schreiben
Das Bild zeigt Ihren Ansprechpartner Manuel Kohler