Initial situation

Initial situation

Different locations and user accesses to actions, multiple maintenance of master data and templates, fine-grained user authorizations that have to be managed manually in the actions, a system that has grown over the years and, in addition, a high support volume. Situations like those found in many companies.

"Work with the best standalone technical solutions, centralizing recurring data in the process, creating one place for your users to use and manage all solutions."
Manuel Kohler, netzwerk P GmbH

Initial situation

Solution

Based on feedback from our support teams, we have developed a concept for our customer CRM Service/Comfort Actions of Mercedes-Benz AG on how to achieve a maximum efficiency level with a minimum support volume by centralizing their CRM actions, while at the same time significantly increasing the user experience for the dealer.

The concept of our marketing IT experts comprised three pillars. 1. synchronization of the complete sales structure: mapping of the sales structure (role & rights concept) in a central user database. 2 Integration: Various campaigns can be integrated independently of the technical basis and supplied with data from the portal. Participation is transferred directly to the address management via an interface and the playout channel is automatically supplied with the corresponding mailing addresses. 3. usability: a central asset management of letterheads, signatures, dealer logos etc. across all campaigns. Direct information of the merchant about the status of each campaign. Provision of reporting on performance and user activity.

1
national distribution network
1.160
Dealers
100.000
CRM measures sent per month

Initial situation

Result

The implementation of the project, including the coordination and creation of all interfaces, took place within a period of only 6 months in an agile working method together with our customer and the IT involved. The result was a software solution that maps the individual processes of a corporate client and enables efficient planning and analysis of marketing measures, while representing a central knowledge database for all marketing managers and guaranteeing international collaboration on the most up-to-date data.

No items found.
No items found.

before:

After:

Interested? I look forward to answering your questions and having interesting discussions with you.

Manuel Kohler

Projects

Send an e-mail

Ausgangssituation

Ausgangssituation

Unterschiedliche Orte und Benutzerzugänge zu Aktionen, mehrmalige Pflege von Stammdaten und Vorlagen, feingliedrige Nutzerberechtigungen, die manuell in den Aktionen verwaltet werden müssen, ein über Jahre gewachsenes System und dazu ein hohes Supportaufkommen. Situationen wie sie in vielen Unternehmen vorzufinden sind.

„Arbeiten Sie mit den besten technischen Einzellösungen, zentralisieren Sie dabei wiederkehrende Daten und schaffen Sie damit einen Ort für Ihre Anwender, um alle Lösungen nutzen und verwalten zu können.“
Manuel Kohler, netzwerk P GmbH

Ausgangssituation

Lösung

Aus dem Feedback unserer Supportteams haben wir für unseren Kunden CRM-Service/Komfortaktionen der Mercedes-Benz AG ein Konzept erarbeitet, wie wir durch Zentralisierung ihrer CRM-Aktionen ein maximales Effizienzlevel bei minimalem Supportaufkommen erzielen und gleichzeitig die User Experience für den Händler deutlich steigern können.

Das Konzept unserer Marketing-IT-Experten umfasste drei Säulen. 1 Synchronisation der kompletten Vertriebsstruktur: Abbildung der Vertriebsstruktur (Rolle-&-Rechte-Konzept) in einer zentralen Benutzerdatenbank. 2. Integration: Verschiedenste Kampagnen können unabhängig von der technischen Basis integriert und mit Daten aus dem Portal versorgt werden. Über eine Schnittstelle wird die Teilnahme direkt dem Adressmanagement übergeben und der Ausspielungskanal automatisch mit den dazugehörigen Versandadressen versorgt. 3. Usability: Eine zentrale Asset-Verwaltung von Briefbögen, Unterschriften, Händlerlogos etc. über alle Kampagnen hinweg. Direkte Information des Händlers über den Status der einzelnen Aktionen. Bereitstellung eines Reportings von Performance und Useraktivität.

1
nationales Vertriebsnetz
1.160
Händler
100.000
versendete CRM-Maßnahmen pro Monat

Ausgangssituation

Resultat

Die Umsetzung des Projektes inklusive Abstimmung und Schaffung aller Schnittstellen erfolgte in einem Zeitraum von nur 6 Monaten in agiler Arbeitsweise gemeinsam mit unserem Kunden und der beteiligten IT. Es entstand eine Softwarelösung, die die individuellen Prozesse eines Konzernkunden abbildet und eine effiziente Planung und Analyse von Marketingmaßnahmen ermöglicht, dabei eine zentrale Wissensdatenbank für alle Marketingmanager darstellt und eine internationale Zusammenarbeit auf den aktuellsten Daten garantiert.

No items found.
No items found.

vorher:

nachher:

Interessiert? Ich freue mich auf Ihre Fragen und spannende Gespräche.

Manuel Kohler

Projekte

E-Mail schreiben