Initial situation

Initial situation

The already existing specialist dealer portal was extended by a platform. This platform is intended to support the specialist dealer in his daily work and is always filled with up-to-date content. The requirement was to create a platform that could be maintained so that even employees without a deep technical understanding could easily update the content.

"For me, the cooperation with STIHL is a prime example of partnership in achieving goals. Together we develop new ways and optimizations to continuously improve the information platform."
Marius Hetterich, netzwerk P GmbH

Initial situation

Solution

The prerequisites and requirements for the internal specialist dealer portal were worked out in a kick-off meeting. It was agreed that the platform should not be static, but should be continuously developed and adapted to the requirements of the market and specialist dealers. The CI guidelines were adapted and transferred to a user-friendly layout. Through connections to other services and optimized user transfer, all important information is to be bundled and played out centrally, always with the aim of providing the best possible user experience and easy access to information. The backend should be easy to understand and intuitively maintain, so that even employees without IT knowledge can easily work with the system.

Initial situation

Result

Based on joint evaluations with the customer, recommendations and optimizations were derived, which could be implemented quickly and individually due to the highest possible flexibility through in-house programming. With its own backend with a user-friendly interface and an attractive frontend, the platform is accepted both internally and externally without hesitation. In close coordination with the customer, the platform foundation for successful direct sales is being laid for the specialist trade in the future.

No items found.
No items found.

before:

After:

Interested? I look forward to answering your questions and having interesting discussions with you.

Michael Richter

Projects

Send an e-mail

Ausgangssituation

Ausgangssituation

Das bereits bestehende Fachhändlerportal wurde um eine Plattform erweitert. Diese soll dem Fachhändler in der täglichen Arbeit Unterstützung bieten und immer mit aktuellen Inhalten gefüllt sein. Die Anforderung bestand darin, eine Plattform zu schaffen, die zu pflegen ist, dass auch Mitarbeiter*innen ohne tieferes technisches Verständnis die Inhalte ganz einfach aktualisieren können.

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit STIHL ist für mich ein Musterbeispiel partnerschaftlicher Zielerreichung. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir neue Wege und Optimierungen, um die Informationsplattform kontinuierlich zu verbessern.“
Marius Hetterich, netzwerk P GmbH

Ausgangssituation

Lösung

Durch ein Kick-off-Meeting wurden die Voraussetzungen und Anforderungen an das interne Fachhändlerportal herausgearbeitet. Es wurde das Ziel vereinbart, die Plattform nicht statisch aufzubauen, sie kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt und an die Anforderungen des Marktes beziehungsweise der Fachhändler angepasst werden kann. Die CI-Richtlinien wurden adaptiert und auf ein nutzerfreundliches Layout übertragen. Durch Anbindungen an andere Dienste und eine optimierte Nutzerübergabe sollen alle wichtigen Informationen zentral gebündelt und ausgespielt werden, immer mit dem Ziel der bestmöglichen Nutzererfahrung und einfachen Informationsbeschaffung. Das Backend sollte leicht verständlich und intuitiv pflegbar sein, sodass auch Mitarbeiter ohne IT-Kenntnisse einfach mit dem System arbeiten können.

Ausgangssituation

Resultat

Basierend auf gemeinsamen Auswertungen mit dem Kunden wurden Empfehlungen und Optimierungen abgeleitet, die aufgrund höchstmöglicher Flexibilität durch die Eigenprogrammierung schnell und individuell umgesetzt werden konnten. Durch ein eigenes Backend mit einer nutzerfreundlichen Oberfläche und einem ansprechenden Frontend wird die Plattform sowohl intern als auch extern bedenkenlos angenommen. In enger Abstimmung mit dem Kunden wird für den Fachhandel das Plattform-Fundament für einen erfolgreichen Direktvertrieb in die Zukunft geführt.

No items found.
No items found.

vorher:

nachher:

Interessiert? Ich freue mich auf Ihre Fragen und spannende Gespräche.

Michael Richter

Projekte

E-Mail schreiben